Contact us

Key Contacts

General Enquiries

Llewellyn Bankes-Hughes

Co-CEO & Co-Founder
Tel: +44 7768 574430
lbh@ship.energy

Sean Moloney

Co-CEO & Co-Founder
Tel: +44 7711 142439
smoloney@shippinginnovation.com

Sponsorship & Advertising

Karen Martin

Commercial Director
Tel: +44 7812 077 502
kmartin@shippinginnovation.com 

event management

Kelli Houghton

kelli@ship.energy

Press and PR enquiries

Debra Edwins

Tel: +44 1296 682356
dedwins@elaboratecomms.com

Sally Butler

Tel: +44 1296 682356
sbutler@elaboratecomms.com

Phil Page (Press Passes)

Tel: +44 1296 682503
ppage@elaboratecomms.com

Supporting Organisation

MARKETING

Erica Forrest-Owen

erica@ship.energy

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION