Page 59 - LISW21 - The Official Event Guide
P. 59

Rear Admiral Iain S Lower MA
Assistant Chief of Naval Staff (Policy)
Ministry of Defence
Alastair Marsh
Immediate past-Group Chief Executive Lloyd’s Register
Markos Lyras
Chief Executive Of cer Lyras Maritime
click for bio
click for bio
Robin Mortimer
Chief Executive
Port of London Authority (PLA)
click for bio
click for bio
Michael Parker
Chair, Global Shipping, Logistics & Offshore
click for bio
Guy Platten
Secretary General
International Chamber of Shipping (ICS)
click for bio
Andy Reay
Group Head of Commercial Offshore Wind Associated British Ports
click for bio
Nick Shaw
Chief Executive Of cer
International Group of P&I Clubs
click for bio
Board of Advisors LISW21 Of cial Event Guide

   57   58   59   60   61